Sai Satyam

Shiva Sai Mandir Music II


Prices are subject to additional shipping and handling costs

Add to shopping cart

Time: 43:34 


1. Suramuni Vandita Vinayaka (Gustav/Mike) 4:58
2. Jay Sai Natha (Gustav/Mike) 4:12
3. Jay Jay Guru Deva (Traditional) 8:12
4. Sadguru Priya (Sabeenamayi /Mike /Gustav) 5:33
5. Durga Divya (Gustav/Mike) 4:18
6. Shiva Shambo (Gustav/Mike) 2:57
7. Amrutha Linga (Gustav/Mike) 4:46
8. Jaya Hanumana (Gustav/Mike) 5:27
9. Gopala Bala (Gustav/Mike) 2:53

Vocals: Gustav Vighneshwera Tilmann, Mike Lindup, Sabeenamayi Tilmann, Christine Mag Strasser, Kristina Schmidt
Piano and Keyboards: Mike Lindup
Guitar: Gustav Vighneshwera Tilmann, Roman Wagner von Berg, Christine Mag Strasser
Flute: Sabeenamayi Tilmann
Drums: Sabeenamayi Tilmann, Mike Lindup
Shaker: Sabeenamayi Tilmann, Gustav Vighneshwera Tilmann, Mike Lindup
Cello: Ivan Hussey

Recorded at Shiva Sai Mandir, Penukonda
Additional recording at White Room 5, London, and Lower Barn, Hindhead
Grateful thanks to Peter X, Falk Scheuble and Joe Harding for their assistance
Produced and mixed by Mike Lindup at Studio99, London
Mix engineer Mike Westergaard

© Shiva Sai Mandir Music 2008

Back to product list
Shopping Cart
Items 0
Shipping Fees $0.00
Total $0.00

If you have any questions about your order or general issues, don't hesitate to contact us. Our Service team is always happy to assist you.

Easy and Safe Payment
We accept Visa, MasterCard and payment through PayPal.

How do you know your payment is safe? We use encryption with SSL (Secure Socket Layer) procedure. This procedure is one of the safest and most common in the Internet. After a transaction, your private information will not be stored on our servers.

More Information